Swimming Pools

This summer i used a disposable camera. Usually, the drive me CRAZY. But with all the time we spend in pools, i cant just ignore the beauty of it. I had to try to get some shots. So of to Wallgreens for two water proof sport disposable cameras. They were better than i expected, actually, although due to small film, the resolution is a bit grainy and unfocused in some parts. But I’m happy with the way it turned out. (All while i took and edited these photos, i couldn’t get the song “Swimming Pools” by Thao out of my head. I wonder why.)

One thought on “Swimming Pools

  1. I want to go swimming. What I love about these photos is you sense the happiness of being in the water. Great! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

